Here's what I could find...
As mentioned by someone earlier, with a Google search of (973) 942-5275 the following shows up:
http://www.google.com/search?q=973-942-5275&hl=en&pb=r&sa=X&oi=rwp&ct=titleI decided to go to a New Jersey property owner's site with the address from the link above and got:
http://php.app.com/mod4taxb/details.php?recordID=2580747Within this record the owner information is listed as at the following address: 1300 VAN HOUTEN AVE., CLIFTON, NEW JERSEY. Which I then entered into the same search site and got:
http://php.app.com/mod4taxb/details.php?recordID=2543367As you will see, this then states the owner is: MICHAEL T HALKIAS
When searching for Mr. Halkias' information I was led to this:
http://www.getfave.com/locations/7629603-halkias-michael-tListed within that web page is a phone number to reach Michael, and it is: (937) 777-0948
I say we all contact Michael each and every time we receive a call from: (937) 942-5275
In short, he's the owner of the "Eric Futrell, 83 N 5th St, Paterson, NJ 07522" property so he must be somehow responsible. Maybe after a few hundred thousand phone calls he'll find a way to get whomever to quit calling us from that address.
My two cents worth.... : )